GCC LOTTERY CLUB PAGE

Additional Information

Welcome to the Gordon Chamber of Commerce Lottery Club page.  Here you will find everything you need to stay informed about the club and its activities.


MEMBERSHIP BASIC  - $3.00 Monthly

Includes daily drawing of the Nebraska Pick-5.


MEMBERSHIP PLUS  - $25.00 Monthly

Includes daily drawing of the Nebraska Pick-5 and all drawings for Mega Millions, Power Ball and Lucky for Life.

image30

Lottery Drawing Results

image31

Mon - 02-11-2019:

Ticket #: 01-02-06-09-31

Drawing #:  04, 06, 27, 36, 38  


Tue - 2-12-2019:

Ticket #: 01-02-06-09-31

Drawing #:  01, 15, 22, 25, 36  


Wed - 2-13-2019:

Ticket #: 01-02-06-09-31

Drawing #: 04, 05, 09, 13, 16 


Thu - 2-14-2019:

Ticket #: 01-02-06-09-31

Drawing #: 04, 05, 09, 22, 23 


Fri - 2-15-2019:

Ticket #: 01-02-06-09-31

Drawing #: 05, 06, 07, 20, 32  


Sat - 2-16-2019:

Ticket #: 01-02-06-09-31

Drawing #: 14, 15, 35, 36, 38 


Sun - 2-17-2019:

Ticket #: 01-02-06-09-31

Drawing #: 04, 17, 23, 34, 35


--------------------------------


Mon - 02-04-2019:

Ticket #: 14-19-22-31-37

Drawing #:  02, 07, 13, 32, 37 


Tue - 2-05-2019:

Ticket #: 14-19-22-31-37

Drawing #:  11, 13, 19, 26, 27 


Wed - 2-06-2019:

Ticket #: 14-19-22-31-37

Drawing #: 16, 20, 23, 27, 31


Thu - 2-07-2019:

Ticket #: 14-19-22-31-37

Drawing #: 07, 08, 10, 24, 34 


Fri - 2-08-2019:

Ticket #: 14-19-22-31-37

Drawing #: 05, 13, 26, 30, 37 


Sat - 2-09-2019:

Ticket #: 14-19-22-31-37

Drawing #:  05, 07, 13, 14, 22 


Sun - 2-10-2019:

Ticket #: 14-19-22-31-37

Drawing #: 03, 04, 08, 25, 34

_________________________

Mon - 1-28-2019:

Ticket #: 01-05-10-25-35

Ticket #: 02-03-04-09-38 (FT)

Drawing #: 12, 16, 27, 28, 31 


Tue - 1-29-2019:

Ticket #: 01-05-10-25-35

Drawing #: 08, 13, 19, 24, 27 


Wed - 1-30-2019:

Ticket #: 01-05-10-25-35

Drawing #: 09, 10, 14, 23, 33


Thu - 1-31-2019:

Ticket #: 01-05-10-25-35

Drawing #: 03, 11, 12, 17, 35


Fri - 2-01-2019:

Ticket #: 01-05-10-25-35

Drawing #: 05, 11, 14, 19, 24


Sat - 2-02-2019:

Ticket #: 01-05-10-25-35

Drawing #: 04, 11, 20, 23, 35 


Sun - 2-03-2019:

Ticket #: 01-05-10-25-35

Drawing #: 18, 26, 30, 32, 33


-------------------------------------------


Mon - 1-21-2019:

Ticket #: 06-08-16-26-31

Drawing #: 09-17-25-26-35


Tue - 1-22-2019:

Ticket #: 09-22-32-34-37

Drawing #: 03, 05, 12, 18, 22 


Wed - 1-23-2019:

Ticket #: 09-22-32-34-37

Drawing #: 08, 15, 21, 24, 26


Thu - 1-24-2019:

Ticket #: 09-22-32-34-37

Drawing #: 08, 12, 20, 25, 30 


Fri - 1-25-2019:

Ticket #: 09-22-32-34-37

Drawing #: 03, 10, 12, 13, 20 


Sat - 1-26-2019:

Ticket #: 09-22-32-34-37

Drawing #: 07, 08, 10, 25, 38


Sun - 1-27-2019:

Ticket #: 09-22-32-34-37

Drawing #: 03, 22, 24, 28, 34 

(We won a free ticket!!!)

image32

Mon - 02-11-2019:

Ticket #: 04-11-13-14-34 (LB) 04

Drawing #: 03, 05, 10, 32, 41 (LB) 10


Thu - 02-14-2019:

Ticket #: 04-11-13-14-34 (LB) 04

Drawing #: 24, 26, 32, 38, 42  (LB) 18


--------------------------------

Mon - 02-04-2019:

Ticket #: 08-11-17-19-22 (LB) 06

Drawing #: 14, 24, 30, 37, 38  (LB) 12


Thu - 2-07-2019:

Ticket #: 08-11-17-19-22 (LB) 06

Drawing #:


--------------------------------

Mon - 1-28-2019:

Ticket #: 03-12-16-43-46 (LB) 01

Drawing #: 06, 12, 30, 32, 37  (LB) 18


Thu - 1-31-2019:

Ticket #: 03-12-16-43-46 (LB) 01

Drawing #: 04, 06, 10, 29, 45 (LB) 10


-----------------------------------


Mon - 1-21-2019:

Ticket #: 02-03-11-32-41 (LB) 16 

Drawing #: 02-16-40-43 (LB) 47


Thu- 1-24-2019:

Ticket #: 10-25-45-46-48 (LB) 14

Drawing #: 21, 29, 30, 32, 45 (LB) 10

image33

Wed - 02-13-2019:

Ticket #: 01-06-35-37-56 (PB) 01

Drawing #:  02, 08, 14, 24, 69 (PB) 26


Sat - 2-09-2019:

Ticket #: 01-06-35-37-56 (PB) 01

Drawing #: 29, 30, 41, 48, 64 (PB) 01


--------------------------------


Wed - 02-06-2019:

Ticket #: 01-07-25-47-53 (PB) 17

Drawing #: 05, 13, 28, 38, 63 (PB) 21  


Sat - 2-09-2019:

Ticket #: 01-07-25-47-53 (PB) 17

Drawing #: 01, 02, 03, 07, 39 (PB) 25

--------------------------------

Wed - 1-30-2019:

Ticket #: 08-09-13-20-46 (PB) 13

Drawing #: 02, 12, 16, 29, 54 (PB) 06


Sat - 2-02-2019:

Ticket #: 08-09-13-20-46 (PB) 13

Drawing #: 10, 17, 18, 43, 65 (PB) 13

************$20.00 WIN************


-----------------------------------


Wed - 1-23-2019:

Ticket #: 19-26-55-64-67 (PB) 02

Drawing #: 23, 25, 47, 48, 50 (PB) 24


Sat- 1-26-2019:

Ticket #: 19-26-55-64-67 (PB) 02

Drawing #: 08, 12, 20, 21, 32 (PB) 1

image34

Tue - 02-12-2019:

Ticket #: 01-18-29-30-33 (MB) 12

Drawing #: 15, 32, 39, 50, 65 (MB) 07


Fri - 02-15-2019:

Ticket #: 01-18-29-30-33 (MB) 12

Drawing #: 10, 38, 40, 43, 65 (MB) 12


--------------------------------


Tue - 02-05-2019:

Ticket #: 14-22-52-57-63 (MB) 09

Drawing #: 03, 34, 36, 59, 66 (MB) 07


Fri - 02-08-2019:

Ticket #: 14-22-52-57-63 (MB) 09

Drawing #:

--------------------------------

Tue - 1-29-2019:

Ticket #: 05-15-25-28-36 (MB) 19

Drawing #: 10, 33, 53, 54, 62 (MB) 22


Fri - 02-01-2019:

Ticket #: 05-15-25-28-36 (MB) 19

Drawing #: 02, 37, 48, 66, 68 (MB) 11


----------------------------------------------

Tue - 1-22-2019:

Ticket #: 15-17-21-44-53 (MB) 09

Drawing #: 04, 15, 37, 59, 64  (MB) 16 


Fri- 1-25-2019:

Ticket #: 15-17-21-44-53 (MB) 09

Drawing #: 08, 16, 30, 38, 61 (MB) 10 

Club Application & Agreement

Agreement (docx)

Download

Club Information and Pricing (docx)

Download